Board of Directors

Board members represent many sectors of the Brant County community, including parents, business leaders, professionals, the religious community, social service senior executives and others with significant experience related to this field.


Group photo of Board of Directors


2017-2018 Board of Directors

  • David A.B. Bailey (Past Chair)
  • Josie Bethune
  • Cindy Chatzis
  • Doug Fulcher
  • Dr. Alfred Hauk (Chair)
  • Charlene Hofbauer
  • Amy Kendall
  • Margot Kneale
  • Joanne Lewis
  • Cory Munro (Vice Chair)
  • Everill Muir
  • Rob Nagy
  • Charlene Nicholson
  • Alayne Sokoloski
  • Eddy Vance

Honorary Board Members

  • Sherron Birkett
  • Patrice Burke
  • John McVicar
  • Vyrt Sisson
  • Paul Stillman

Brantwood Foundation Board Members

  • Peter Albano
  • Sherron Birkett (Chair)
  • Ron Birkett
  • Anne Buchanan
  • John McVicar
  • Rob Nagy
  • Vyrt Sisson


We are always pleased to receive applications from people who want to join our Boards of Directors. If you are interested in joining one of our Boards please let us know.  You can call our main office and ask to speak with Executive Director Jo-Anne Link. Jo-Anne will have one of our current Board members call you back. Or, if you would like, you can forward a letter of interest and your resume to