Our Leadership Team 

Executive Director

Jo-Anne Link-Flood

jlink@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 157

 

Director of Finance

Steve Wood

swood@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 116

 

Manager of Passport and Recreation Therapy Centre

Vicki Schweyer-Querney 

vschweyer@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 148

 

Director of Operations

Brigette O'Neill

boneill@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 113

 

Nurse Manager

Sherry Novak

snovak@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 321

 

Quality Assurance Manager

Jacki Blenkinsop

jblenkinsop@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 361

 

Facilities Supervisor

Chris Calder

ccalder@brantwood.ca

519-753-2658 ext 140

 

Residential Managers

Tracy Humphrey, thumphrey@brantwood.ca, 519-770-2857

Jaclyn Read, jread@brantwood.ca, 519-774-2815

Rachel Atkins-Ferreira, ratkins@brantwood.ca, 519-717-4770

 

Residential Supervisors

Beckett, Tammi Smith, tsmith@brantwood.ca, 519-732-2199

Bell Lane, Nikki Esposito, sesposito@brantwood.ca, 519-770-2987

Cumberland, Rachel Atkins-Ferreira, ratkins@brantwood.ca, 519-717-4770

Dundas, Jaclyn Read, jread@brantwood.ca, 519-774-2815

341 Nelson, Tracy Mackie, tmackie@brantwood.ca, 519-770-5938

430 Nelson, Tracy Humphrey, thumphrey@brantwood.ca, 519-770-2857

Kerr-Shaver, Tammy Newlove, tnewlove@brantwood.ca, 519-770-2728

MacBride Crt, Cathy Humble, chumble@brantwood.ca, 226-307-0364

Mt. Pleasant, Tammi Smith, tsmith@brantwood.ca; 519-732-2199

Paris Rd, Lori Crew, lcrew@brantwood.ca, 519-761-0772

SIL & Bell Lane Apartments- Rachel Atkins-Ferreira, ratkins@brantwood.ca, 519-717-4770

St. Paul, Holly Persall, hpersall@brantwood.ca, 519-770-7445

95 Tollgate, Lisa Figueiredo, lfigueiredo@brantwood.ca, 226-387-4872

129 Tollgate, Jenni Hunter, jhunter@brantwood.ca, 519-770-7882

 

For all other service inquiries please dial 519-753-2658  and press “0” so your call can be directed.